Recent Searches
Clear

Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure

star-4.5112 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure

From $65.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
helmet, bandana, googles, water, round trip transportation.
Services NOT included: Collision insurance (optional). Entrance and Land Use $ 20 Dlls.
collision insurance (optional).
Park entrence and land use Fee $ 20 Dlls. per person

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up at all hotels and villas in Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo

Ports

  • marina cabo san lucas


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tours Mexico
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "If you book this tour, make sure that you account for all of the additional fees that you are going to be charged once you arrive for the excursion." See review
  • "When booking you are not given an option to choose auto or semi auto ATV for single." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
112 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
star-5
Perfect ATV Adventure
Neil_F
, Nov 2021
We arrived by cruise ship and the details of where to do the pick-up (at the surfboard statue) were perfect! Plus, the pick-up occurred exactly at the scheduled time! We transported with a full van of people but they were all doing the horseback riding and we were the only 2 for the ATV adventure. The transport from Cabo was at least 30 minutes. It was our first time on ATVs and it was great! The ATV's appeared to be pretty new and they were automatic and were easy to use. Sergio was our guide for just the 2 of us (unexpected treat) and he was great! The area we went (up a dry river bed, the dunes and the beach) with the ATVs was really pretty and we were able to go faster and faster as we became more experienced. The riding on the beach/dunes was our favorite part. We had a 20- minute stop at the beach which was very nice. Transport back to Cabo was easy and on time. We would highly recommend this tour and this company! Thanks Sergio!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for recommending us to others! We are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you had tons of fun with Sergio! Hope to see you back in Cabo soon!! :)
star-1
Consider another company.
Ellis_F
, Nov 2021
Awful - nobody with viator could even reach the company. They never showed up to pick us up from our hotel. I want a refund!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We always appreciate feedback from our guests. It helps us to improve our service. In this case we knew from the beginning that you would be an extremely difficult person to deal with, but we did our best to try not to lose your reservation, which by the way you did not mention that you rescheduled 3 times in the same day and made the driver wait for you for more than 25 minutes each time in the lobby. The first time at 10:00 am you did not arrive at the lobby of your hotel, after 25 minutes you asked us by phone to reschedule your tour and we agreed to do it without any cost because we know that you are on vacation and sometimes something can happen that is not planned. The second time the driver came to pick you up at 12:00 pm you didn't show up either, you asked your concierge to apologize to us and ask us to reschedule again. We decided to give you one last chance. The last time at 3:00 pm you were 15 minutes late. We always take pictures and keep a report of all our pick-ups. We have evidence of all of the above. There is no way you will get a refund. You have been an extremely rude person. We did nothing to upset you, on the contrary, we always try to do something extra for you to have an extraordinary time on our tours.
star-5
ALLAN was AMAZING
Luann_D
, Oct 2021
THE WHOLE THING WAS AMAZING!!!!! Had the best time!! Got to see animals and the beach at sunset and the staff was very personable and super friendly
star-5
Nice Ride
T_S
, Oct 2021
Some of the ATVs are’nt automatic and they hey try charging you extra for that. In addition they try to persuade you to buy insurance and you have to also pay an additional $20 park entrance fee which is just a scenic route everyone takes. Overall, nice views.
star-5
ATV at sunset
Veronica_S
, Sep 2021
We had a blast! Luis Alberto was an amazing guide who stopped at a few places for photo ops & even waited for sunset! Everyone was very nice from start to finish! Highly recommend Baja Real.
star-5
Amazing!
Patrick_G
, Sep 2021
Amazing tour! Sunset was awesome! We caught an Uber because we booked last minute and they were so helpful. My girlfriend even rode the horses.
star-5
Great experience and...
Sorrell_F
, Sep 2021
Great experience and customer service. Good tour guide. Great scenery made sure we had a good time. Awesome
star-5
Amazing experience
Alisha_W
, Sep 2021
This was my first time riding an ATV so at first I was scared. The experience was one to remember. Riding through the desert and the view of the Ocean.
star-5
Thrilling adventure
Selena_D
, Sep 2021
Chino and Sergio did a great job explaining how to ride the ATVs and it was fun and thrilling! The pics turned out nice as well! Only complaint was that another party held the transportation up and it took an hour to actually get us.
star-5
Great fun!
Kim_D
, Sep 2021
Our guide, Alan, was AMAZING! My 12 and 16 year old boys had a blast! Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend to friends and family!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure
Los Cabos beach and desert ATV adventure

star-4.5112

120 to 180 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-57

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-5343

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-572

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-543

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$112.32

star-4.511

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.00

star-572

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-562

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

Explore Similar Things to Do