Recent Searches
Clear

2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas

|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas
Special Offer

From $68.00

$80.00  Save $12.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Kick back on board a catamaran, and combine a sunset over Los Cabos with a party atmosphere on deck. This all-inclusive evening cruise covers your drinks and snacks, and offers a route that takes in the best of the coastline. Stop by the Arch of Cabo San Lucas for photos, look out for sea lions, and cruise past Land’s End as daytime turns to night.
  • Secure your sunset cruise online and save time at Los Cabos
  • Avoid the need to stand in a bar, and enjoy drinks as you cruise
  • Bring a camera to take advantage of the boat-side views
  • Enjoy a cruise that’s timed to hit the sun setting over the sea
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Snacks
2 usd Port tax

Departure Point

D Dock, Marina, 23479 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

We will sent you a confirmation to your cell phone and email telling you the dock and how to get there

Departure Time

5:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travelers
  • OPERATED BY TONY CASTRO
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "A good experience in all, but most definitely be prepped to take off late." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
20 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
star-5
Sunset dream came true
Sandra_N
, Nov 2021
Most amazing tour and tour guides were fantastic . . . Very much recommend and will do it again next trip!
star-3
Be aware of what you’re paying for
Amy_ram
, Aug 2021
The boat isn’t at all what we expected. It’s a bit more rusty than the rest around and not as clean. The crew was nice so it made the experience okay. Wayyyy too over priced for what you’re receiving!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
My apologies if you didnt like the boat, sometimes people expect luxurious yatchs and private trips and yes we have those ones but you gotta pay more than 80 dollars, also yes you can get it cheaper but when you buy here your buying more than a tour, your buying the guarantee of having a spot for you, the guarantee of your money, guarantee of what youre buying isnt a scam, lots of things behind that people dont see! And maybe here is overpriced but is coz we pay comission…
star-1
I won’t recommended
Bryant_H
, Aug 2021
Horrible. The stuff did not take care of us at all.They actually changed the time that we were supposed to the tour and we ended we up missing it
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Im sorry for that my friend but is always two different storys, i will love if you can be honest! I did send you a message and i asked you if you want it to do the morning one and you said was fine, i did sent you the check in time i did send you the address and i was in touch with you all the time! Now, if you didnt wake up on time and got there late isnt our problem! We have to respect othe people’s time! Before i do any changes on the intinerary i always ask twice!!! And you know that!!!!
star-5
An amazing experience!
Victoria
, Jul 2021
The tour was amazing, the whole staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was a moderate group, not too many people, still tried to keep to myself due to COVID. We were allowed to drink, so people did not have their masks on, but the boat did have enough room to be able to be kinda secluded. Staff always had their masks on. I felt safe, also the boat ride wasn’t as choppy as I thought it’d be, I was scared if I would get sea sick, but was perfectly fine. The bartender made sure you were always serviced and there was also a photographer on board who took photos if you’d like, the service was amazing and would recommend the tour to anyone! We got the sunset tour and it was so beautiful!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your review, we love to make people happy always with a good service, see you soon!!!!
star-5
THE BEST
Queeen
, Jul 2021
This was so relaxing, unlimited drinks. I needed to go out to the sea for fresh air. This was the best decision.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much for your nice review !!! See you soon!!!!
star-3
Lousy booking experience. Great cruise thanks to the cruise operator.
Catherine_D
, Jun 2021
The tour was great but the booking was very misleading. You are a middle man booking service and you do an injustice to the actual cruise company. Incorrect boarding time. Incorrect number of passengers.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Im so sorry but i already explain viator what happened you thought the boat was for 12 people when on the booking says is for 25! The problem is when people dont read before buy! At the end you guys had tons of fun we saw it in the pictures!!!!
star-5
Kind staff & fun environment!
Amanda_R
, May 2021
The crew were incredibly kind and took good care of us. Very loud music but honestly we loved that! Guac and pico snack was included, a nice surprise!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks for your nice review!
star-5
Great
ShannonGM
, May 2021
The boat ride was great, the crew was attentive and the views were amazing. I would definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much, hope to see you soon!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Sunset cruise
Patricia_R
, May 2021
Very nice, very fun crew. A good experience in all, but most definitely be prepped to take off late. (Our thing said departure of 5pm and I believe we left close to six)..so be prepared to wait. In fairness, we booked through Viator, so perhaps their instructions were wrong. Also, the food stated a ham baguette. It was actually tuna fish from a can with chips and salsa.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello, thank you for your review! First of all when you book the trip i sent you a message immediately and i let you know the check in is at 5:30pm, we are in spring and i cant change that in the principal page thats why i let everybody know, the problem is when people don't read my full message with all the instructions! Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you soon again!
star-4
Fun crew & good drinks!
Ariana_H
, Apr 2021
My boyfriend and I had a great time! Beautiful surroundings, fun people, good conversation, and they definitely kept the drinks flowing! We even saw some dolphins and manta rays jumping out of the water.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for your review, we are so happy to know that you guys had a great time!!! Hope to see you soon

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas
Special Offer
2.15 Hour Sunset Tour on Catamaran in Cabo San Lucas

star-420

2 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00 $68.00

star-4.514

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00 $71.10

star-00

2 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-5130

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-4.5189

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5225

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-5161

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-573

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do