Recent Searches
Clear

#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included

|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included

From $64.94 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Enjoy a relaxing day out on the water during this swimming and snorkeling tour of the coast of Cabo San Lucas. Glide past top attractions in a comfortable catamaran, getting a front-row peek at the famous Arch of Cabo and possible seal sightings, before snorkeling in a protected reserve. Tours include a tasty Mexican snack spread and unlimited alcoholic drinks at an open bar.
  • A catamaran tour of Cabo San Lucas, with open bar
  • Dig into complimentary specialties like ceviche, guacamole, and tortilla chips
  • Hit the waves for a refreshing swim or a peek at Cabo’s underwater reefs
  • Enjoy an unlimited open bar as you cruise the open waters
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Use of Snorkeling equipment
All Fees and Taxes
Life jacket

Departure Point

D Dock, Marina, 23453 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Marina, Cabo San Lucas, Dock D. on front of Luxury Avenue Mall

Departure Time

1:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tours Mexico
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by #1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Did not use bathroom but it was available (one for ladies and one for guys)." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
20 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
star-3
Not for.kids
Michael_O
, Oct 2021
The crew was not helpful at all in getting less.mobule/older folks into the boat. Also, I understand that having an open bar on the boat adds to the party atmosphere, I was surprised that the majority of the music the crew blasted out of their speakers had explicit language and questionable content. For couples without children, this could be a fun excursion, but if you have any mobility issues, or children with you, this is not the trip for you. On a different note, the snorkel.company seems to have issues keeping track of how many people should be on our boat. They had the number of our party wrong, as well as at.least one other party we were aware of. And don't be fooled, they don't leave on time. We waited for 45 minutes is the sun/heat for a family they forgot at the dock.
star-5
Snorkeling Adventure Cabo
Nickolas_V
, Sep 2021
What an amazing snorkeling tour! The food & drinks just made it that much better! Staff was Amazing! Thank you Tony!!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Fun in the sun
Anna_R
, Sep 2021
Great crew. Friendly and entertaining. The boat was clean and snacks included sandwiches, chips and dips.
star-5
Great experience for a great price
Rana_B
, Aug 2021
Amazing experience. The crew was excellent and so attentive. I felt we really got a great price for everything that was included. I would go again!
star-1
Save your money
Gabriel_S
, Aug 2021
Not worth the money, our entire group was disappointed with this excursion. Open bar is limited to after snorkeling only because of another boat/crew having an unfortunate accident with a guest. The majority of the excursion was sailing to the snorkeling area which was a complete waste of time. Once we dropped anchor the crew started handing out snorkeling gear, problem was they didn’t have enough gear for everyone. “Captain Ruben” yelled out “you have 40 minutes to snorkel and the clock starts now”. Meanwhile we didn’t even have snorkel gear yet but the clock was ticking. None of that even mattered because the water was way to rough and dangerous to snorkel. Almost all guests were in the water for maybe 10-15 minutes tops and back on the boat. Restrooms are terrible and don’t have doors, just a curtain. The boat crew lost the anchor when they dropped in the water so that sparked a shouting match between the crew lol. The best thing about this excursion was the tuna sandwiches…
star-5
Fun boat ride, easy to work with.
Celine_C
, Jul 2021
Loved the boat, which had plenty of places to sit and also lots of shaded areas. Crew was courteous and fun, made sure we always had a drink in hand, and played fun music while boating out to the snorkeling beach.
star-5
Best experience ever!
Bonnie_P
, Jun 2021
Amazing experience and crew!! The food and drinks were great, and the snorkeling experience was awesome also!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
So much fun!
Amber_R
, Jun 2021
The crew was so nice and accommodating! Gave us plenty of time to take pictures in-front of the arches with a great photographer included! Defiently my favorite experience in our trip to Cabo.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Amber, We love you loved this excursion and look forward to welcoming you on a future adventures during your next visit to Los Cabos. We truly appreciate your kind words! Best Regards,
star-3
Overall decent trip, fun vibes
Kristina
, Jun 2021
The boat trip was really fun and we received great professional pictures. The team really knew how to get the party started. Unfortunately we were promised an upgrade on the food, but this was not followed through with. This was such a bummer because we did not eat before the boat ride and the food offering was not filling or that great. And i do with they would have had a bigger selection of drinks (non-alcoholic & alcoholic).
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! We are so glad you had a great time at your bachelorette party. The guys on the crew will be glad to hear that. About the food, remember that we told you that the meal upgrade you requested had an extra cost which was not paid for. That is why we kept our menu of fresh tuna sachimi, beef and chicken fajitas or sandwiches. About the drinks we think that having beer, tequila, rum, whiskey, bodka, fresh juices, sodas and water is fine for most of our guests, but we will try to find something new to surprise you next time. Thank you again! We're looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!
star-5
Excelente experience
Carlos_S
, May 2021
Crew was cool. Snorkeling was right. Lot's of fish. Eco conscious. Not loud. Family friendly. Right length. Departed on time. Less than 20 on board. Crew of 4. Did not use bathroom but it was available (one for ladies and one for guys). Drinks were available as well as water and soda. Best part was fresh sashimi for lunch, with some tuna sandwich and chips. Good balance. Fair price. Highly recommended.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 177104P12

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included
#1 Snorkeling Tour in Catamaran. Lunch & Open Bar included

star-420

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.94

star-5253

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-459

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-534

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-5151

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-430

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.99

star-00

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

Explore Similar Things to Do