Recent Searches
Clear

Polynesian ATV Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Holualoa, United States
56

From $198.99 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Additional Details

Duration: 2 hours<br/>ATV/UTV: ATV's for 16+ UTV for children under 16 and adults with special accomodations
Saved to wishlist!
ATV or UTV
Safety Equipment

Departure Point

77-6261 Mamalahoa Hwy, Holualoa, HI 96725, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aloha Adventure Farms

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Polynesian ATV Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Polynesian ATV Tour.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
88 Reviews
100%
of surveyed travelers recommend this
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
star-5
Best ATV tour
Gery_W
, Jun 2021
This tour was amazing! We didn’t know what to expect accept driving atvs. This was much more than that. We were able to get a history of Polynesia. Mani our tour guide was the best!!! The terrain was challenging but very fun to ride.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time on ATV's
Bill_T
, Jun 2021
Loved the stories of Polynesian life. The guys were entertaining and made it very fun. Riding atv's through the jungle was fascinating. Would recommend this service. Mahalo!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A must!
Kim_C
, Jun 2021
This was amazing tour and my grown children will always remember. I enjoyed the stops and our tour guide was excellent!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly Recommend!
Stacie_E
, May 2021
We had a great time on our Polynesian ATV tour! Tour guide was super funny. ATV’s felt safe and the scenery was beautiful! Highly recommend!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
ATV tour
Shawm_C
, May 2021
The ride was great, learning about each culture at the stops was great. We had the best pineapple and coconut any of us had ever had. The guides really made it fun for the entire group!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great service and communication
Daniella_A
, May 2021
Great service and communion. Had a personal matter that made it impossible for me to go on the tour. They were really nice about it and worked with me. Looking forward to when I can go on this tour. I will definitely recommend the company based on my experience with their great service.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Most amazing ATV tour
Kyra_J
, May 2021
Manni made our Hawaiian ATV tour experience AMAZING! He was personable, funny and extremely knowledgeable. He was thorough in explaining how to use the AVT’s properly and the risks involved. Taught us invaluable lessons of Hawaii’s history and the inequalities that have happened on the island. We had such fun learning and enjoying pineapple & coconut too! It started to rain and to Matt & I, it made the experience so memorable! We we recommend this tour 10-10 Much love, Kyra & Matthew
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you so much for joining us! Safe travels and aloha!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Mom loved it!
Michelle_C
, May 2021
Mud puddles. The guide was amazing! My mom rode in the UTV and had a blast. The drums and the stick game were hilarious.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you so much for joining us! You're family was a blast! Safe travels and aloha!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing tour
Lela_S
, May 2021
I had an amazing time. The staff and instructors was awesome. Every detail was explained perfectly. It was my first time on a ATV and with the great instructions from the instructor I feel like I had been riding a ATV all my life. The whole tour was excellent and I learned Soo much about the Hawaiian culture. I would definitely recommend this tour anyone visiting Hawaii. I can't wait to come back and do it again. Thank you so much! ☺️
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We are so happy you visited and were able to feel the Aloha here! Safe travels and mahalo!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Never Again No NO
Ashley_D
, May 2021
Cancelled our group the last day of our vacation with no reason included. This Ruined my 12 year old nephews birthday with his friends. We booked days in advance. Didn’t offer any solutions aside from a refund. The family owned business was Not accommodating to our party. Would never book or recommend based on the level of service and professionalism.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We are sorry you were not happy with the accommodations that were offered to you. We told you how we could accommodate your group (by riding in the UTV). You were specifically told this over the phone in advance before you came to the farm. You were then told this again when you paid for your tour. You were also charged a lesser amount because the situation was not ideal. You then tried to tell the tour guides they were wrong and you all were riding ATVs. When we again explained to you that there were not enough ATV’s for your group you asked us to cancel the other people who were patiently waiting for their tour to begin. We told you we would not do that because they made reservations before you. You informed us that we would make more money off of your group because it was larger. We told you again that it wouldn’t be right to cancel their tour. We then offered again for your entire group to go with some on the ATV’s and some in the UTV’s. You declined. We gave everyone a full refund. It was YOUR choice to not participate in the activity. We wish you safe travels.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 221905P1

Explore Similar Things to Do