Recent Searches
Clear

Bath Private Self-Guided Walking Audio Tour

|
Bath and North East Somerset, United Kingdom
Bath Private Self-Guided Walking Audio Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon35 minutes  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Access to your self-guided audio tour
Audio tour provided by a local or historian
Offline Mode: Download tours in advance to listen without WiFi
Location Aware: GPS map allows you to enjoy sites, without getting lost
Instagram Hotspots: We find the spot for your perfect picture
Earphones
Entrance tickets to Sally Lunn's Museum (from £0.50), Roman Baths (from £15)
Entrance Ticket to Hospital Of St. John The Baptist (£1), Bath Abbey (from £2.50)
Entrance Ticket to Thermae Bath Spa (£35), The Cross Bath (£5)
Terrace Walk , Terrace Walk, Bath BA1, UK

The tour starts opposite the Visit Bath Information Centre

7/22/2021 - 8/18/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thermae Bath Spa , The Hetling Pump Room, Hot Bath St, Bath BA1 1SJ, UK
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Vidi Guides
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Bath Private Self-Guided Walking Audio Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Bath Private Self-Guided Walking Audio Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
10 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 10 reviews
star-1
It’s a scam. I turned up...
Sabra_A
, Jul 2022
It’s a scam. I turned up to bath to get my tickets and couldn’t download them. I had to repay at the door of the Roman baths to get in. This is the 2nd tour I have booked through this company and not been able to do it
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our tour did not meet your expectations. We have reviewed the issue, and you paid for a self-guided audio tour, and not for entrance tickets to the Roman Baths. Whilst our tours can be listened to offline, we recommend having a strong wifi/data connection while you download them in advance of your visiting date. We are always available to receive your questions on a phone call on +44 7927 5321 552 and help you with any further questions you may have. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us!
star-1
Poor service abd Jo refund
Ronley_P
, Jun 2022
I paid for myself and wife to see the Roman bath and Viator never answered my calls or return any after I leave voicemail concerning my tickets I never received. I had to buy more tickets 🎟 via another website and that's how I got to visit.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback. We have reviewed the issue, and you paid for self-guided audio tours, and not for entrance tickets to the site. That is a different product provided by a different company, I’m afraid. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations