Recent Searches
Clear

Aqua Donut Private Boat

star-4.577 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Noord, Aruba
Aqua Donut Private Boat

From $200.00 per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Cruise around the turquoise waters of Aruba in this unique circular boat. Made of high-end fiberglass, the round vessel seamlessly glides over water, similar to a giant motorized inner tube. Jump in the water or lounge under the boat’s sun umbrella during your ride. You can rent the boat without a boat license, and you’ll be given instructions on how to operate it and the outboard motor.
  • This boat is perfect for group outings and parties
  • Boats can seat up to 10 people
  • It can be booked for durations from two to eight hours
  • It comes with a waterproof portable Bluetooth speaker
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Private tour
A full-featured waterproof portable Bluetooth speaker with surprisingly powerful sound
Safety Life Jackets
Cool box with ice
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Octopus souvenir
Food and drinks
Captain
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Octopus Aruba Sailing, Snorkeling, Sunset & Private Tours , J.E. Irausquin Blvd 87, suitenummer 227, Palm Beach, Aruba, Noord, Aruba

Your tour departs from the Octopus Aruba beach hut, unless a pickup location is selected. Our beach hut is located on Palm Beach behind the Holiday Inn. Once you reach the Holiday Inn Hotel, walk through the lobby towards the beach. Make a left on the footpath and you will see us on your right.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
10-seater Aqua Donut - 2 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
2-seater Aqua Donut - 5 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
6-seater Aqua Donut - 5 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
6-seater Aqua Donut - 2 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
10-seater Aqua Donut - 3 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
10-seater Aqua Donut - 5 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
10-seater Aqua Donut - 4 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
6-seater Aqua Donut - 3 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
2-seater Aqua Donut - 3 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
6-seater Aqua Donut - 4 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2-seater Aqua Donut - 4 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2-seater Aqua Donut - 2 hrs
9/30/2021 - 7/14/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.Your tour departs from the Octopus Aruba beach hut, unless a pickup location is selected. Our beach hut is located on Palm Beach behind the Holiday Inn. Once you reach the Holiday Inn Hotel, walk through the lobby towards the beach. Make a left on the footpath and you will see us on your right. We will sent the time of the tour via the Viator system. In order for everything to run smoothly and to leave on time, it is important that you are on time.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 day of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Near public transportation
  • We offer free pick-up for all hotels listed (high rise hotels), if your hotel is not listed, we offer pick-up and drop-off service for $5 per person round trip.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Bring a towel, sun cream and sunglasses
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Octopus Snorkeling, Sailing & Sunset Tours - Private Charter - Boat Rental
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aqua Donut Private Boat?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aqua Donut Private Boat.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aqua Donut Private Boat?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aqua Donut Private Boat.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aqua Donut Private Boat?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Aqua Donut Private Boat.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
77 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 77 reviews
star-1
This excursion is not a safe option until the boat is updated with new abs clean equipment.
Bernadette_Y
, Apr 2022
The boat operator very nice. However, we were provided with a motor boat for the ocean. Only had three useful life jackets for 6 adult people. The operator tried to help. He arrived out at sea to our boat with only providing more that wore not in working order or were child's sized. The snorkeling equipment was on the floor and dirty. Not enough for 6 people. We are expecting a reimbursement for this very inadequate excursion.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure that every passenger has an unforgettable time and we therefore regret receiving a 1 star review. We would like to respond to the review that you have emailed to us. As a result of your review, we have made inquiries with our crew. It is indeed true that there were not enough life jackets available. The normal procedure is that our crew member checks if there are enough life jackets on board. We were surprised to read that there were not enough life jackets on board as these are standard equipment for a vessel. We offer you our sincere apologies for this. As for the snorkel gear. To keep the snorkel equipment tidy, it is stored in a drawer on the donut. The normal procedure is for these to be disinfected before each trip. From your review I understand that this has not happened. It is of course the intention that there is a set for each guest and that it is clean in the drawer. After we received your review, we immediately organized a crew meeting and indicated that this can no longer happen. We are now conducting a random check to check whether our crew adheres to our house rules to prevent this in the future. Kind regards Team Octopus
star-1
Horrible birthday experience
Nicole_L
, Mar 2022
I was charged and service was never provided on my birthday of all days. Tried resolving the issue with the company however was told since the service was booked through a third party nothing could be done.
star-5
Private and fun
Heather_P
, Jan 2022
We had a great time on our donut boat, love the fact that it was private and we could go where we wanted, when we wanted, and do what we wanted. Crew was in contact with us often, felt safe and comfortable. When we bring our kids, we will be doing this again.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time on our Aqua Donut boats! They are a completely unique concept and the idea is that we tailor your experience to you! Making sure even the unexpressed wishes are fulfilled! We are looking forward to welcoming you on the Octopus again in the near future!
star-5
Fun excursion
Raven_C
, Mar 2020
This Was a excursion we never tried in Aruba. It was fun. We rented for 3 hours. Snorkled. Swam. Played our music on their bluetooth speaker. Brought our own beverages. They were very helpful & friendly in helping us in anyway we needed.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Aqua Donut Private Boat
Aqua Donut Private Boat

star-4.577

2 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-5118

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.00

star-5248

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$279.00

star-595

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$1,185.84

star-515

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$769.24

star-58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$769.24
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations