Recent Searches
Clear

Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party

star-2.53 Reviews
|
Saint Mary's, Caribbean
Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
WiFi on board
All Fees and Taxes
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Dinner
Snacks
Bottled water

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Travelers booking tours with Sun Paradise Tours can be picked up at any hotel, Air BandB, Cruise port, Guest House etc.

Due to strict COVID-19 pandemic protocols reservations are now necessary (Reservations are NOT guaranteed, but we'll make every effort possible to secure a reservation). Please indicate the day and time you would like to attend this event.

Airports

  • V.C. Bird Intl Airport, Antigua


Ports

  • Heritage Quay, 45C2+FQH, St John's, Antigua and Barbuda
  • Nevis Street Pier, Nevis St, St John's, Antigua and Barbuda


Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
10/20/2019 - 11/3/2022
Thursday:05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday:05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Sun Paradise Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Shirley Heights Sunset & Reggae Heights Party.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-1
Do not book with them!!
PhillyA
, Jul 2021
Do not book with this company!! I paid for this excursion two days before the date, the driver called me the day before to confirm the 4pm pickup. The day of the event the driver called me at 3:09pm stating the place had overbooked so my reservation would not be honored!! How do you call someone less than an hour before pickup to cancel them? I was staying at the Royalton and thank God for them because they called and got me a reservation. I was there celebrating my mother’s birthday so it turned out great! Again do not book with them! Unprofessional!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We wish to apologize again for the unfortunate situation which occured and hope that you and your mother enjoyed the time spent at Shirley Heights. However it is very unfortunate that you have chosen to tell only half of the story and omit details which is customary for disgruntled customers. In light of this, you never mentioned that we tried contacting you several times unsuccessfully. When the driver was finally successful in getting ahold of you through the hotel, all this was explained to you. You also did not mention the fact that we were able to secure a reservation for you before the cancellation. Or the fact that negotiations were made to accommodate you and your mother where the driver offered to take you at 5 p.m. or 6:30p.m. Is that what you call unprofessional?! The driver even contacted you again to confirm your pick up time and was told that you were at the event. Shirley Heights is not ours to control. Every effort was made to contact you earlier before the time mentioned. We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate situation, but discouraging others and giving us that horrible rating is rather unfortunate and extreme.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do