Recent Searches
Clear

Shore excursion Getting around Alicante

star-32 Reviews
|
Alacant, Spain
Shore excursion Getting around Alicante

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks
Elevator ticket to climb the castle per person
Guided tour in the castle of Santa Barbara.
Coffee and/or Tea
Private transportation
Bottled water
Casa Carbonell , Passeig Esplanada d'Espanya, 1, 03002 Alacant, Alicante, Spain

You will find your tour guide holding a sign with your surname.

C/ Balmes, 1 , C/ Balmes, 1, 03004 Alacant, Alicante, Spain
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • A minimum of 3 people is required to take the tour. If there are less than 3 people signed up, they will be offered another experience or will reimburse the money.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Withinexperience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shore excursion Getting around Alicante?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shore excursion Getting around Alicante.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shore excursion Getting around Alicante?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Shore excursion Getting around Alicante.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shore excursion Getting around Alicante?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shore excursion Getting around Alicante.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-5
Great overview of Alicante!
Thomas_M
, Oct 2021
Visit to the local neighborhood up on the hill with great overlooks! The tapas and wine was good as well as the stroll down "mushroom street".
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Thanks for you good energy and hope to see you again in Alicante soon
star-1
Terrible experience. No...
William_K
, Oct 2021
Terrible experience. No directions on where to meet. Waited at port entrance. Received a call from tour operator. She could not give me directions on where to meet her. She kept saying look at the address. We had no idea where the address was. Never did meet up for the tour. I have asked for my money back. Waste of our time.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
William, so sorry about it. As I wrote in a message our meeting point address was sent the day you book the experience besides is one of the most famous meeting point in Alicante. I arrived 15 minutes in advance to the meeting point and waited around 15 minutes more from 10 am. I as mentioned there was a group of 8 people waiting your arrival so I believe is not correct to let them wait more than 15 minutes because you were not sure where the meeting point was. Hope you understand the situation. Anyway I offer you a tour next time to travel to Alicante we can arrange it in advance. Thanks again for your booking and I hope you understand the situation.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shore excursion Getting around Alicante
Shore excursion Getting around Alicante

star-32

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.92

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$167.87

star-519

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.36

star-510

2 hours 25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$77.02

star-00

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.11

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.78

star-58

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.95

star-4.55

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$213.07

star-55

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$77.02

Explore Similar Things to Do